Seminars

Man and woman seated together at a UW Credit Union financial seminar

We offer award-winning financial education opportunities for our members and the community by offering free seminars. Last year, we reached more than 13,442 people.

Current Seminars

Topic
Date
Time
Location
First-Time Home Buyer
Date: Tuesday, September 17, 2019
Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Location: New Berlin, WI 53151
Retirement Income
Date: Wednesday, September 18, 2019
Time: 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Location: Madison
Surviving Market Swings
Date: Tuesday, September 24, 2019
Time: 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Location: Madison
Financial Management
Date: Tuesday, October 1, 2019
Time: 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Location: Madison
Surviving Market Swings
Date: Wednesday, October 2, 2019
Time: 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Location: Madison
Socially Responsible Investing
Date: Tuesday, October 8, 2019
Time: 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Location: Madison
First-Time Home Buyer
Date: Tuesday, October 8, 2019
Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Location: Madison, WI 53705
Investment Fundamentals
Date: Tuesday, October 15, 2019
Time: 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Location: Madison
First-Time Home Buyer
Date: Tuesday, October 15, 2019
Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Location: New Berlin, WI 53151
Socially Responsible Investing
Date: Wednesday, October 16, 2019
Time: 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Location: Madison
Preparing for Retirement
Date: Tuesday, October 22, 2019
Time: 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Location: Madison
Preparing for Retirement
Date: Wednesday, October 23, 2019
Time: 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Location: Madison
Retirement Income
Date: Tuesday, November 5, 2019
Time: 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Location: Madison
First-Time Home Buyer
Date: Tuesday, November 12, 2019
Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Location: Madison, WI 53705
Retirement Income
Date: Wednesday, November 13, 2019
Time: 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Location: Madison
First-Time Home Buyer
Date: Tuesday, November 19, 2019
Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Location: New Berlin, WI 53151

Seminar Topics

We offer a variety of seminars and can customize content to meet the needs of any audience. 

Budgeting & Managing Your Finances

Fraud Prevention

Woman delivering a financial seminar to an audience

Interested in attending?  Send us an email with the topic(s) of choice.

Request a Seminar